Loading...
Home2018-11-22T23:39:50+00:00

Do You Have A Patent/Trademark Project We Can Help With?

Contact us today

Specialists In Patents and Trademarks

MacRae & Co. offers expert cost-effective intellectual property protection services. Our firm is considered to be one of the top ten high volume application filers with the Canadian Trademarks Office. All our Professionals are registered patent agents and/or trademark agents with different areas of expertise, including biotechnology, information systems, electrical, aerospace and mechanical engineering. We are well-versed in patent, trademark, industrial design, copyright and integrated circuit topography practice. We are also one of the few Canadian firms who will file patent applications on a small entity basis for those who qualify.

Our Core Values

Latest News

Trademarks

November 22nd, 2018|

New Trademark System in Canada CIPO issued a notice on November 14th confirming that the new Act and Rules changing the trademark system in Canada will come into force on June 17, 2019. The [...]

Patents

May 9th, 2018|

Updates to Patent Act and Rules Similar to the trademarks updates, the Canadian government has been working on updates to the Patent Act and Rules.  These updates are also expected to be implemented sometime [...]

Industrial Designs

November 25th, 2018|

Updates to Industrial Design Act and Rules On November 5, 2018, Canada acceded to the Hague Agreement Concerning the International Registration of Industrial Designs (Hague System) and implemented changes to significantly modernize Canada's industrial [...]

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

International Network of Associates

Over the years, we have built an international network of associates from countries including the United States, Great Britain, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Japan, Australia and Russia, who also specialize in intellectual property matters, with whom we have forged strong and lasting relationships.

Cost-effective Intellectual Property Protection Services

MacRae & Co. are one of the top ten high volume filers with the Canadian Trademarks Office.

CONTACT US TODAY

Loading...
Home2018-11-22T23:52:27+00:00

Avez-vous un projet de brevet / marque de commerce que nous pouvons aider?

Obtenir un devis gratuit

Spécialistes en brevets et marques de commerce

MacRae & Co. offre des services de protection de la propriété intellectuelle spécialisés et rentables. Notre cabinet est considéré comme l’un des déposants de demandes à grand volume auprès du Bureau canadien des marques de commerce. Tous nos professionnels sont des agents de brevets et / ou des agents de marques de commerce ayant différents domaines d’expertise, y compris la biotechnologie, les systèmes d’information, l’électricité, l’aérospatiale et la mécanique. Nous maîtrisons les brevets, les marques de commerce, les dessins industriels, les droits d’auteur et la topographie de circuits intégrés.

Nos Valeurs Fondamentales

Dernières nouvelles

Marques de commerce

août 30th, 2019|

Le nouveau régime de marques de commerce canadien est maintenant bien en place! Bien que la transition ait été une période très occupée pour les cabinets de PI canadiens,  nous nous adaptons bien au nouveau [...]

Brevets

août 30th, 2019|

L'Office de la propriété intellectuelle du Canada a récemment publié une mise à jour indiquant que la Loi sur les brevets et ses règles seront modifiées le 30 octobre 2019. Plus de détails suivront ...

Dessins industriels

novembre 25th, 2018|

Mises à jour de la loi et des règles sur les dessins industriels Le 5 novembre 2018, le Canada a adhéré à l'Arrangement de La Haye concernant l'enregistrement international des dessins et modèles industriels [...]

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Réseau international des associés

Au fil des ans, nous avons établi un réseau international d’associés provenant de pays tels que les États-Unis, la Grande-Bretagne, l’Allemagne, la France, l’Italie, l’Espagne, le Japon, l’Australie et la Russie, avec lesquels nous et des relations durables.

Services de protection de la propriété intellectuelle rentables

MacRae & Co. est l’un des dix principaux déclarants auprès du Bureau canadien des marques de commerce.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS AUJOURD’HUI