STREET ADDRESS (FOR COURIERS)
  • MacRae & Co.
    326 Somerset Street West
    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    K2P 0J9

EMAIL
PHONE
  • Tel: (613) 234-3559

  • Fax: (613) 234-3563

MAILING ADDRESS
  • P.O. Box 806
    Station “B”
    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    K1P 5T4

HOLIDAY CLOSURES 
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Family Day (Ontario Only)

  • Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday

  • Monday, April 5, 2021 – Easter Monday

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 – Victoria Day

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 – Canada Day

  • Monday, August 2, 2021 – Civic Holiday (Ontario Only)

  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labour Day

  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Remembrance Day

  • Monday, December 27, 2021 – (Christmas)

  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – (Boxing Day)

OFFICE HOURS
  • 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

Our Offices

Our offices are located at 326 Somerset Street West, in downtown Ottawa, in the National Capital Region consisting of the cities of Ottawa, Ontario, and Gatineau Québec. The Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO), the government agency responsible for administering the greater part of Canada’s intellectual property regime, and home to the Patent and Trademark Offices, is a short distance away in downtown Gatineau, Quebec. We therefore have easy access to CIPO’s extensive official paper records which include much information that is still unavailable online, and its exclusive on-site databases whenever necessary. Over the years, we have also been able to develop close personal contacts with the Office staff.

    FIRST NAME *
    LAST NAME *
    EMAIL ADDRESS *
    PHONE NUMBER

    SUBJECT *

    HOW CAN WE HELP?